Home / Entertainment / Nicki Minaj “Queen” Album (Official Tracklist) Zip Mp3 Download

Nicki Minaj “Queen” Album (Official Tracklist) Zip Mp3 Download


Nicki Minaj | Album coming 12PM Eastern. 19:00 Moscow time.

1. «Ganja Burns»
2. «Majesty» (feat. Eminem, Labrinth)
3. «Barbie Dreams»
4. «Rich Sex» (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. «Hard White»
6. «Bed» (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. «Though I Knew You» (feat. The Weeknd)
8. «Run & Hide»
9. «Chun Swae» (feat. Swae Lee)
10. «Chun-Li»
11. «LLC»
12. «Good Form»
13. «Nip Tuck»
14. «2 Lit 2 late Interlude»
15. «Come See About Me»
16. «Sir» (feat. Future)
17. «Miami»
18. «Coco Chanel» (feat. Foxy Brown)
19. «Inspirations Outro»


Also Read:   TYus – Famous Ft Cassow

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status