Home / Entertainment / Drake Reveals Features On His Scorpion Album

Drake Reveals Features On His Scorpion Album

Drake Reveals Features On His Scorpion Album

Drake’s “Scorpion” has some big names on it.
Drake’s roll out for Scorpion has been relatively mysterious for the most part. After the Pusha T beef, the rapper went in the cut for a while and nobody really heard from him. There was a point when people believed that it wouldn’t be dropping in June as promised. Drake kept his promise and now, we’re only hours away from hearing the double disc project. Earlier today, he shared the tracklist. However, there wasn’t any features listed. Now, he’s revealed the few artists that will be featured on the project.

Drake’s new album is expected to drop at midnight and now, we have better insight as to what to expect. The two disc, 25 track project doesn’t seem to have many features on it, unlike 2017’s More Life, but the guest appearances on it are massive. From the looks of it, side A, which is rumored to be the rap side, solely features Jay-Z on the song, “Talk Up.” However, the R&B side features more appearances. Drizzy has a collaboration with Michael Jackson on “Don’t Matter To Me.” He also has a guest appearance from the late Static Major on “After Dark” which also features Ty Dolla $ign.

At this point, those are the only features that he’s shared but it feels like once the album drops, it might reveal other collaborators. It was previously reported that Travis Scott collaborated with Drake on “Mob Ties” but there isn’t anything that confirms this.

Also Read:   “We Don’t See IPOB As Terrorist Organisation” – US Government

Scorpion drops at midnight.

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status