Home / Entertainment / Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover) Album Zip Download

Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover) Album Zip Download

DOWNLOAD Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover) Album Zip

We are only a few days away from the arrival of Nasty C’s Strings And Bling album. The South African rapper has quite recently made the album accessible for pre-order on iTunes today and we are eager to share the tracklist alongside the official cover for it.

The tape is a 17 tracks project with guest appearances from American rapper ASAP Ferg on “KING”, his regular collaborator – Rowlene on “SMA” and Kaien Cruz on Everything.

Check out the Tracklist below….

1: Blisters
2: Strings & Bling
3: Jungle
4: No Respect
5: Legendary
6: U Played Yourself
7: King (Ft A$AP Ferg)
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order HERE:

Also Read:   Zingah & Maphorisa React To Cassper & Riky Look Alike

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status