Home / Lyrics / LINKIN PARK – LIVING THINGS – Album (2012) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

LINKIN PARK – LIVING THINGS – Album (2012) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1. Lost In the Echo
2. In My Remains
3. Burn It Down
4. Lies Greed Misery
5. I’ll Be Gone
6. Castle of Glass
7. Victimized
8. Roads Untraveled
9. Skin to Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless

Genres: Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Hair Metal, Alternative
Released: Jun 20, 2012
℗ 2012 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


from Lyrics Mill | Music Lyrics Hub http://ift.tt/2vrAp86

Also Read:   Download MP3: frank Edwards – Sweet Spirit Of God ft. Nicole C. Mullen X Chee

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status